top of page

Certificate Courses 


Advance Certificate Courses 

Learn the development of each Raga with a detailed explanation along with theory principles and history of music.

This course is designed as the standards of the University level and Classic Gharaanedaar teaching style. There are 7 level Certificate course which is mention below :-

The Student should be capable of Singing / Playing atleast 2 raags alap ,composition along with aalap taan from below raags or should be qualified introduction course.

  1. Yaman

  2. Bilawal

  3. Bhopali

  4. Durga

  5. Bihag


Age Limit 

The minimum age of the student needs to be 10 yrs.

There is no upper age limit. Because music can be learned at any age 

Duration, Timings and Fees

  • One course will be for 6 months

  • One class for a week, each class atleast 2 hours

  • Fees is only Seven Thousand Rupees for six months (FOR INDIAN SUBCONTINENT)


Yes, signed and sealed Certificate and marksheets of every level will be delivered to the residence address 

Name of each level of advance is based of 7 Chakras

Raag's Syllabus for Each level

Process of Admission

Call us on +91 95094 47719. We would happy to answer all our questions and clear all your doubts so you have a seamless experience with Sangeetmay Chinmay

Timings to call - 10:00 am - 11:59 am

                            5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

For Sunday         (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Email -

bottom of page